Full-Time Faculty

  • Dr. Felix W. H. Chan

    • fwhchan@hku.hk

    • Associate Professor; Deputy Director, Law and Technology Centre

  • Dr. Yongxi Clement Chen

    • yongxi@hku.hk

    • Research Assistant Professor

  • Thomas Cheng

    • tkhcheng@hku.hk

    • Associate Professor

  • Professor Reynold C.K. Cheng

    • ckcheng@cs.hku.hk

    • Professor, Department of Computer Science; Deputy Director, Law and Technology Centre

  • Professor Anne Cheung

    • anne.cheung@hku.hk

    • Professor

  • Eric T. M. Cheung

    • etmc@hku.hk

    • Principal Lecturer and Director of Clinical Legal Education

  • Dr. K.P. Chow

    • chow@cs.hku.hk

    • Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science, HKU

  • Michael Jackson

    • mjackson@hku.hk

    • Associate Professor

  • Professor Benjamin C. M. Kao

    • kao@cs.hku.hk

    • Deputy Head (Academic) & Professor, Department of Computer Science; Co-Director, Law and Technology Centre

  • Kelvin Kwok

    • khfkwok@hku.hk

    • Associate Professor